School

Our Team

Have a question? We would love to hear from you

Pastoral Staff & Liturgy

Fr. Michael Davis
Curriculum Vitae
Pastor
(954) 473-6261
rectory@saintgreg.org
Fr. Jose Enrique Lopez
Associate Pastor
frlopez@saintgreg.org
Eliseus Ezeuchenne
Associate Pastor
frezeuchenne@saintgreg.org
Fr. Khiet Pham
Associate Pastor
frpham@saintgreg.org
Bill Horton
Deacon

Rectory

Martha Betancourt
Curator of Records | Pastoral Adm. Asst. | Ministry Office
(954) 473-6261 ext. 153
mbetancourt@saintgreg.org
Fabiola Adriano
Office Manager | Master Calendar Coordinator
fadriano@saintgreg.org
Brenda Carson
Data Processing | Bulletin | Print media | Pilgrimages
bcarson@saintgreg.org
Michael Derrick
Director of Liturgical Music
(954) 473-6261 ext. 145
mderrick@saintgreg.org
Camila Gonzalez
Dir. of Youth Ministry and Young Adult Services
(954) 473-6261 ext. 115
youthministry@saintgreg.org
Ofelia Kushner
Director of Budget & Accounts Receivable
okushner@saintgreg.org
Deanne Ledee
Director HR | Accounts Payable | Adm. Asst. to the Pastor
dledee@saintgreg.org
Ana Saponaro
Wedding Coordinator
(954) 473-6261 ext. 125
weddingcoordinator@saintgreg.org
Elaine Martinez
Rectory Prefect, Housekeeper & Laundress

Religious Education

Antonio Vomvolakis
Director of Religious Education
(954) 473-6261 ext. 130
avomvolakis@saintgreg.org
Isabel Agostini
Registrar | Adm. Assistant
(954) 473-6261 ext. 149
iagostini@saintgreg.org

Development Directory

Carla Landron
Director
(954) 473-8170
clandron@saintgreg.org
Kathy Bergeron
Support
(954) 473-8170
development@saintgreg.org

Maintenance

Mr. John Ferrara
Plant Manager
​jferrara@saintgreg.org
Marlene Decarlos
Maintenance
​mdecarlos@saintgreg.org
Miguel Gomez
Maintenance
​mgomez@saintgreg.org
Max Apolito
Maintenance
Jack Mencini
Maintenance