School

Our Team

Pastoral Staff & Liturgy

Fr. Michael Davis
Curriculum Vitae
Pastor
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1007
frdavis@saintgreg.org
Fr. Gustavo Barros
Parochial Vicar
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1009
Fr. Agustin Estrada
Parochial Vicar
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1002
Fragustin@saintgreg.org
Bill Horton
Deacon
Fr. Humphrey Ikueze
In residence
(954) 954-473-6261

Rectory

Fabiola Adriano
Office Manager | Master Calendar Coordinator
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1000
fadriano@saintgreg.org
Martha Betancourt
Curator of Records | Pastoral Adm. Asst. | Ministry Office
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1001
mbetancourt@saintgreg.org
Brenda Carson
Data Processing | Bulletin | Print media | Pilgrimages
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1004
bcarson@saintgreg.org
Deanne Ledee
Director HR | Accounts Payable | Adm. Asst. to the Pastor
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1006
dledee@saintgreg.org
Ofelia Kushner
Director of Budget & Accounts Receivable
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1007
okushner@saintgreg.org
Ana Saponaro
Wedding Coordinator
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1010
weddingcoordinator@saintgreg.org
Camila Gonzalez
Dir. of Youth Ministry and Young Adult Services
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1011
youthministry@saintgreg.org
Michael Sayers
Director of Liturgical Music
(954) 473-6261, ext. 1017
msayers@saintgreg.org
Elaine Martinez
Rectory Prefect, Housekeeper & Laundress

Religious Education

Antonio Vomvolakis
Director of Religious Education
(954) 473-8169
avomvolakis@saintgreg.org
Isabel Agostini
Registrar | Adm. Assistant
(954) 473-8169
iagostini@saintgreg.org

Development Directory

Carla Landron
Director
(954) 473-8170
clandron@saintgreg.org
Kathy Bergeron
Support
(954) 473-8170
development@saintgreg.org

Maintenance

Mr. John Ferrara
Plant Manager
​jferrara@saintgreg.org
Marlene Decarlos
Maintenance
​mdecarlos@saintgreg.org
Miguel Gomez
Maintenance
​mgomez@saintgreg.org
Max Apolito
Maintenance
Jack Mencini
Maintenance